Operations Team of the Year Award​

2024 Awards Logo with Global Payments

Award Category Sponsor:

One of Scotland’s largest independent food wholesalers, we have been supplying Chefs across the UK and Europe with the finest quality ingredients for 20 years.


Now Closed

Available to Stadium Experience Member Venues Only

Award Criteria:

The Operations Team of the Year Award recognises the often unseen behind-the-scenes teams that make stadium events (matchday or non-matchday) run so smoothly.  Please provide evidence on how the nominated operations team has gone above and beyond the call of duty to provide the very best service to customers during the 2023/24 season. 

Your Submission: Evidence you could include in your entry could be statistics, customer feedback, pictures etc.  Please ensure your entry is strictly no longer than 2 sides of A4 in total.  Supporting evidence may be supplied (no more than one additional page).

To Enter: Please complete the entry form below (you can select multiple categories to ensure these are processed on one invoice if preferred).  Supporting documents should be submitted to office@stadiumexperience.com by Wednesday 27th March 2024.

Judging Process: This award will be independently judged by a panel of industry experts.  Each will provide a 1st, 2nd and 3rd place vote, translated to scores.  The Operations Team with the highest score wins.  Judges feedback commentary is available after the awards evening on request.

Results: Bronze, Silver and Winner awards will be announced and presented at The Stadium Events & Hospitality Awards 2024.  All award winners will be invited to the stage to collect their award.  Winners will be asked for a short quote for the official awards press release, and a brief video interview on the night to share your success.

Closing Date: Wednesday 27th  March 2024

Category Cost: £105+0.5% admin fee.  Non-refundable.

Awards Entry Form

Note: Supporting evidence to be supplied by venue to office@stadiumexperience.com no later than 27th March 2024.

2024 Award Categories